tipsy:When I recorded Blush I had an idea of the guy I want to marry — Tipsy@real_tipsy

UK based beautiful female rapper Yetunde Abiodun   a.k.a Tipsy  who amazingly blends Yoruba and English to create a groovy tune is back with a fresh track which she calls Blush in which she features the soulful GT da Guitarman.
In this track, the Akure, Ondo State-born damsel     walks the vulnerable emotional path pouring out her mind to her imaginary lover.
The song is an upbeat R n B tune where the lovestruck rapper promises her lover the good things of life. In her words:’ When I recorded Blush, I had an idea of the guy I want to spend the rest of my life with. I just thought, ‘well, let me voice it’, someday, someone will deserve the song.

Add mp39ja on bbm–22CF0A8E for your music on 20sites for 10,000 or your music on 10 top sites for 50,000 offer last till futher notice

Leave a Reply

